Infektionsmedizin und Zoonosen
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bengler, Eva +49 (0) 89 2180 5881 Eva.Bengler@lmu.de
Bonert, Patrizia Patrizia.Bonert@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Brandmüller, Christine +49 (0)89 2180 2591 christine.brandmueller@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Deng, Yang 49 (0)89 2180-2509 Yang.Deng@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
d´Heureuse, Sophie +49 (0)89 2180 2518 Sophie.dHeureuse@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Döring, Johannes +49 (0)89 1574364
Ebel, Frank Prof. Dr. rer. nat.  +49 (0)89 2180 2534 Frank.Ebel@lmu.de
Freudenstein, Astrid +49 (0)89 2180 2772 astrid.freudenstein@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Fux, Robert Dr. med. vet. Akad. Oberrat +49 (0)89 2180 2536 robert.fux@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Groß, Axel +49 (0)89 2180 17806
Hechtberger, Nina +49 (0)89 2180 2514 sekretariat@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Henschek, Iris +49 (0) 89 2180 2520 I.Henschek@lmu.de
Henß, Isabell +49 (0) 89 2180 2596 Isabell.henss@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Hiereth, Stephanie +49 (0)89 2180 5881 S.Hiereth@lmu.de
Himmler, Tasja +49 (0)89 2180 2520 Tasja.Himmler@lmu.de
Jahnke, Andrea +49 (0)89 2180-2529 andrea.jahnke@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Jany, Sylvia +49 (0)89 2180 2772 sylvia.jany@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Kalodimou, Georgia Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180 2658 georgia.kalodimou@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Keiz, Katharina +49 (0) 89 2180 5881 K.Keiz@lmu.de
Kleinemeier, Christoph +49 (0)89 2180 2596 Ch.kleinemeier@lmu.de
Klostermeier, Ursula +49 (0) 89 2180 17806 U.Klostermeier@lmu.de
Kumasin, Gordana +49 (0)89 2180 3238 Gordana.Kumasin@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Kyriakaki, Polixeni +49 (0)89 2180 2528 Polixeni.Kyriakaki@lmu.de
Lang, Katharina Johanna +49 (0) 89 2180 2596 Katharina.Lang@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Lehmann, Michael Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Oberrat +49 (0)89 2180 2028 Michael.Lehmann@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Liangliang, Nan 49 (0)89 2180-2509 liangliang.nan@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Limpinsel, Leonard +49 (0)89 2180-2509 Leonard.Limpinsel@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Link, Ellen Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 2180 2535 ellen.link@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Mathias, Anitta +49 (0)89 2180-1261 anitta.mathias@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Peter, Marlowe +49 (0)89 2180-2509 marlowe.peter@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Poneleit, Christine +49 (0)89 2180 2529 christine.poneleit@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Printz, Katrin Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0)89 2180 5828 Katrin.Printz@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Riederer, Stephanie 49 (0)89 2180-2535 stephanie.riederer@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Sabass, Benedikt Prof. Dr.  +49-89-2180-8867 b.sabass@lmu.de
Sattlegger, Lia +49 (0)89 2180-2509 Lia.Sattlegger@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Schiller, Anke +49 (0)89 2180 3205 Anke.Schiller@lmu.de
Schroppa, Wanda +49 (0)89 2180 2514 sekretariat@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Schrüfer, M.Sc., Sebastian +49 (0) 89 2180 3235 Sebastian.Schruefer@lmu.de
Schwarz, Jan Hendrik +49 (0)89 2180-2612 jan.schwarz@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Sifakis, Daniela +49 (0)89 2180 2528 D.Sifakis@lmu.de
Straubinger, Reinhard K. Prof. Dr. med. vet. Ph.D. +49 (0)89 2180 2528 R.Straubinger@lmu.de
Sutter, Gerd Univ.-Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180 2514 gerd.sutter@lmu.de
Thomas, Astrid +49 (0)89 2180 2596 Astrid.Thomas@lmu.de
Tribelhorn, Katharina +49 (0)89 2180 2596 Katharina.Tribelhorn@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Tripke, Gunther +49 (0)89 2180 3234 Gunther.Tripke@lmu.de
Tscherne, Alina 49 (0)89 2180-5880 alina.tscherne@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Tzikoula, Eleni +49 (0)89 2180 2529 elena.tzikoula@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Ulrich, Sebastian Dr. med. vet.  +49 (0) 89 2180 5899 S.Ulrich@lmu.de
Vodopija, Ljiljana +49 (0)89 2180 3238 ljiliana.vodopija@viro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Wenderlein, Jasmin +49 (0) 89 2180 2518 jasmin.wenderlein@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Wiesinger, Anna +49 (0)89 2180 5881 Anna.Wiesinger@micro.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Wolf, Georg Dr. med. vet. Akad. Direktor +49 (0)89 2180 2533 georg.wolf@lmu.de